CHILDSTAR2 copy

** CHILD STAR: Part 2**

PART TWO will NOT be on Netgallery, so I will be giving out Arcs via this form. Please note that if you do not send me an address that ends in @kindle.com than I can not send you a copy. Also please make sure I am on your approved sender list on kindle. my email is iamjjmcavoy@gmail.com

LASTLY please provide one LINK to a review of Childstar 1 on either Amazon, Ibooks, KOBO or Nook. Those who do are prioritized over those who don’t.

Thank you so much!

2 thoughts on “

  1. Hi jj wow I can’t belive I’m actually talking to you LOL that’s if you get my message.

    I haven’t gotten an arc childstar 2 and 3 and I’ve filled out the form to including the link to me amazon review.

    My personal email is sashaelle18 which I’ve written in the form , this is my blogger mail so just wanted to let you know I’m the same sasha whose dibbed Liam for eternity LOL :).

    Thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

