Monday Withdraws: Why is the Weekend Over?

Anyway for the most part this weekend was amazing! Between packing, writing, working and school I was able to read a finish reading 3 amazing books. Well two novellas and one novel. I feel like I just finished summer class and all of sudden I need to head back to school. But yay I did get to relax just a little bit!

The first is the series everyone on twitter is talking about….

Resonable-doubt

I loved it and can’t wait for the 3rd one.

The novel I finished reading is

20348781

That’s what I was reading 😀

Now it’s midnight and I’m going to bed (I feel like I’ve been saying that all.)

Thanks for being fans

JJ

One thought on “Monday Withdraws: Why is the Weekend Over?

  1. Thanks for the rec”s got them. Reading now if i should stay hope its good so far so good. Have a nice day

    KMJC To Thine own self be true…

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

