Ruthless People Available NOW

 

THEFAMILY

I have no words. A year ago I started this journey with you all and today it’s live for the free world. To say I’m nervous about how Ruthless People will be received is an understatement. Having you all stand behind me, support me, and cheer me on has been so amazing. Again I have no words for how lucky and blessed I feel to have you all as fans. If you could all see my face right now. Thank you for telling your friends, family and even people you don’t know to get a copy! A lot of you have asked for links and so here they are! I really hope you enjoy Ruthless People even more now!

Amazon Kindle US

Amazon Kindle CA

Amazon Kindle UK

Amazon Kindle AU

Amazon Kindle INDIA

On NOOK

NOOK US

NOOK UK

Ruthlessly Yours

JJ

One thought on “Ruthless People Available NOW

  1. New post] Ruthless People Available NOW

    Ruthlessly Yours posted: ” 

    I have no words. A year ago I started this journey with you all and today it’s live for the free world. To say I’m nervous about how Ruthless People will be received is an understatement. Having you all stand behind me, support me, and cheer me “

    Like

Leave a Reply

