Goodreads Ruthless Giveaway!

Ruthless People (Ruthless People, #1)

You have a second chance to win a signed copy of Ruthless People at the

Goodreads Giveaway!

Once again I would like to thank you all for so much for your love and support. Without any of you I know I would not have been able to put myself out there.

I’m still super nervous but I hope that will go away one day soon.

I love you all!

JJ

Ps. sadly this give away is only for the US and CANADA right now. The moment there is another one I will let you know!

One thought on “Goodreads Ruthless Giveaway!

  1. ruthles people

    hola mi nombre es miladys soy de Colombia me encanta tu pagina web este mensaje tiene como propósito no solo enviarte mis felicitaciones eres un gran escritora y espero que con tu nuevo libro coseches muchos éxitos lamentablemente yo no puedo comprar el libro sin embargo me encantaría que me enviaras el archivo pdf de cuando era fanfic bella y edward

    por favor me encantas tus escrito y esa historia no la alcance a leer y me gustaría

    Like

Leave a Reply

